Our Team


Position 

Name

Email

Phone #

Principal

Mark Johnston

Mark@powerteches.com

214-674-2868

North Texas Sales Manager

Jimmy Pollard

Jimmy@PollardSales.com

469-831-1094

South Texas Sales Manager

Peter Morrison 

Peter@powerteches.com

713-515-6646

North Texas Outside Sales

Ronny Stanford

Ronny@powerteches.com

972-746-1251

West Texas Outside Sales

Lance Greene

Lance@powerteches.com

214-695-1321

East Texas Outside Sales

Austin Lockwood

Austin@powerteches.com

903-571-8958

Arkansas Outside Sales

Chuck Stanick

Chuck@powerteches.com

479-650-2231

Specifications 

Rick Carlson 

Rick@powerteches.com

214-675-4187

Operations Manager

Redona Harper

Redona@powerteches.com

972-421-0871

Inside Sales

Ken Jolly

Ken@powerteches.com

972-421-0871

Inside Sales

Tinah Board

Tinah@powerteches.com

972-421-0871

Warehouse

Larry Mestas

Larry@powerteches.com

972-421-0871